Sitemap   Contact   中文   IOZ   CAS
Home Introduction Faculty and staff Research Graduate Program Research facilities Papers Links
  • Principal Investigators
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Location: Home>Faculty and staff>Faculty and Staff
    Faculty and staff

    Le Kang

    Academician

    lkang@ioz.ac.cn

    Chen-Zhu Wang

    Professor

    czwang@ioz.ac.cn

    De-Hua Wang

    Professor

    wangdh@ioz.ac.cn

    De-Xing Zhang

    Professor

    dxzhang@ioz.ac.cn

    Feng Ge

    Professor

    gef@ioz.ac.cn

    Jiang-Hua Sun

    Professor

    sunjh@ioz.ac.cn

    Jian-Xu Zhang

    Professor

    zhangjx@ioz.ac.cn

    Qi-Lian Qin

    Professor

    qinql@ioz.ac.cn

    Shun-Yi Zhu

    Professor

    zhusy@ioz.ac.cn

    Shu-Tang Zhou

    Professor

    szhou@ioz.ac.cn

    Xiang-Dong Li

    Professor

    lixd@ioz.ac.cn

    Xianhui Wang

    Professor

    wangxh@ioz.ac.cn

    Xiaoming Zhang

    Professor

    zhangxm@ioz.ac.cn

    Xinghui Qiu

    Professor

    Qiuxh@ioz.ac.cn

    Yi-Jun Wu

    Professor

    wuyj@ioz.ac.cn

    Zhen Zou

    Professor

    zouzhen@ioz.ac.cn

    Zhi-Bin Zhang

    Professor

    zhangzb@ioz.ac.cn

    Zhishu Xiao

    Professor

    xiaozs@ioz.ac.cn

    Bing Chen

    Associate Professor

    chenbing@ioz.ac.cn

    Feng Cui

    Associate Professor

    cuifeng@ioz.ac.cn

    Huang Zhang

    Associate Professor

    zhanghuan@ioz.ac.cn

    Jianing Wei

    Associate Professor

    weijn@ioz.ac.cn

    Jianwei Su

    Associate Professor

    sujw@ioz.ac.cn

    Jihong Zhang

    Associate Professor

    zhangjh@ioz.ac.cn

    Li Chen

    Associate Professor

    chenli@ioz.ac.cn

    Li Li

    Associate Professor

    lilylm11@tom.com

    Lilin Zhao

    Associate Professor

    zhaoll@ioz.ac.cn

    Min Lu

    Associate Professor

    lumin@ioz.ac.cn

    Shuguang Hao

    Associate Professor

    haosg@ioz.ac.cn

    Wei Guo

    Associate Professor

    guowei@ioz.ac.cn

    Wei Liu

    Associate Professor

    liuwei@ioz.ac.cn

    Xinrong Wan

    Associate Professor

    wanxr@ioz.ac.cn

    Xueying Zhang

    Associate Professor

    zhangxy@ioz.ac.cn

    Yajie Ji

    Associate Professor

    yjji@ioz.ac.cn

    Yongliang Pan

    Associate Professor

    pan_1764@yahoo.com.cn

    Yucheng Sun

    Associate Professor

    sunyc@ioz.ac.cn

    Zhudong Liu

    Associate Professor

    liuzd@ioz.ac.cn

    Zushi Huang

    Associate Professor

    huangzs@ioz.ac.cn

    Chengmin Shi

    Assistant Professor

    shicm@ioz.ac.cn

    Chuan Yan

    Assistant Professor

    yanchuan@ioz.ac.cn

    Fang OuYang

    Assistant Professor

    ouyangf@ioz.ac.cn

    Pan Wang

    Assistant Professor

    wangpan@ioz.ac.cn

    Qingsheng Chi

    Assistant Professor

    Chiqs@ioz.ac.cn

    Yaohua Zhang

    Assistant Professor

    zhangyh@ioz.ac.cn

    Zekuan Lu

    Assistant Professor

    luzk@ioz.ac.cn

    Zhe Lin

    Assistant Professor

    linzhe@ioz.ac.cn

    Zufei Ma

    Assistant Professor

    mazf@ioz.ac.cn

    Bin Gao

    Technician

    gaobin@ioz.ac.cn

    Dan Yu

    Technician

    yudan@ioz.ac.cn

    Fusheng Wang

    Technician

    wangfs@ioz.ac.cn

    Hong Jiang

    Technician

    jiangh@ioz.ac.cn

    Hongjun Li

    Technician

    lihj@ioz.ac.cn

    Hongtuo Wang

    Technician

    wanghl@ioz.ac.cn

    Lan Luo

    Technician

    luolan@ioz.ac.cn

    Lin Yang

    Technician

    yanglin@ioz.ac.cn

    Lingqiao Huang

    Technician

    Huanglq@ioz.ac.cn

    Mei Li

    Technician

    limei@ioz.ac.cn

    Rui Wang

    Technician

    wangr@ioz.ac.cn

    Shanshan Ren

    Technician

    renss@ioz.ac.cn

    Wei Li

    Technician

    liw@ioz.ac.cn

    Wei Wei

    Technician

    weiwei@ioz.ac.cn

    Xianghui Liu

    Technician

    liuxh@ioz.ac.cn

    Xiaowei Qin

    Technician

    qinxw@ioz.ac.cn

    Xuan Li

    Technician

    lixuan@ioz.ac.cn

    Yuling Fang

    Technician

    fangyl@ioz.ac.cn

    count:
    Copyright © 2007-2017 The State Key Laboratory of Integrated Pest Management
    Email: ipmlab@ioz.ac.cn , ICP:05064604